حوض عائم كرينمرفاع القارب النقالرافعة الجيب بناء السفنحوض عائم ذراع رافعةبناء السفن الهزال
S-الحارس الجوال الهزالDB-Mobile Ganry Craneموبايل BS الهزالالسفر رافعة جسرية-الملابس الجاهزةالنفقات العامة/محكمة تكافؤ الفرص كرينSingle Girder Overhead CraneWire Rope Hoist
شحن محمل & مفرغمرفاع القارب النقالRMG Crane for Container
تتبع المشاريعسياسة الضمانخدمات التركيبقطع غيار اكسسوارات &خدمة عاجلةخدمات المشاريعمركز التحميل
الاستعلاممعلومات الاتصال
حول ستونيماجيرسالة دعوةActivies العالميةصنع في الصينR&Dالحياة الوظيفية
بناء السفن الهزال
التكبير/التصغير     

العودة

    

استدارة

بناء السفن الهزال

×
×
الوصف
السياسة العامة
اقتباس

الهزال في بناء السفن ستونيماجيتمتلك اثنين الونش نظام العربات التي تسير على شعاع مزدوجة لتحقيق كل اقتراح لبناء السفن، ووزن رافعة من التصميم في ستونيماجي20%~35%أخف من غيرها، ويملك أيضا التحكم في سرعة ستبليس ونظام السلامة الكاملة، وهذا يعني يمكنك شراء لدينا كرين بانخفاض ميزانية واستخدامها مع أدنى تكلفة الصيانة.

جالوت رافعة، رافعة جسرية لمشروع بناء السفن

تصميم معيار F.E.M

رافعة الملابس الجاهزة، وتسمى أيضا الهزال عادة رافعة مع رافعة السفر على طول خط السكة الحديد. الهزال العارضة مزدوجة رافعة مع عوارض اثنين لتحميل كثيف 10 ~ 900 طن. الهزال مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الصناعية من الضوء لمتطلبات رفع الأحمال الثقيلة، تغطي جميع أنحاء منطقة التصنيع والنقل عملية والسلع.

رافعات جسرية ستونيماجي توفر الرافعات القياسية ونظام خدمات متقدمة، صممت كمعيار F.E.M.. رافعات الجاهزة ستونيماجي تتكون من مجموعة واسعة من رافعات ونش رفع بما في ذلك مع رفع قدرة تصل إلى 900 طن، وروافع ترولي ونش مفتوحة ما يصل إلى 900 طن فضلا عن الرافعات تحديداً مصممة لبيئات خطرة وحالة مضادة الانفجار. مع نظامنا رافعة علوية سيكون لديك السيطرة الكاملة على المناولة في عملية الإنتاج الخاص بك.
 
رافعات صممت لتتكيف مع مرفق الخاص بك

رافعات جسرية القياسية فيم ستونيماجي جيدة في استخدام المساحة المتوفرة لعامل الخاص بك. وتتوفر لدينا رافعات جسرية الصناعية أن تكون مجهزة ونش رفع وأكثر من ذلك، مجهزة بانتزاع والناشرة كوستوميد الخاصة. كما هو متاح لتثبيت السكك الحديدية القائمة الخاصة بك. يتم استخدامها عادة التصنيع بشكل عام والجمعية، حلقات عمل، مستودع، السيارات، لب الورق آند الورق، والتعدين، والطاقة، والنفايات لصناعات الطاقة والصلب لأغراض مختلفة.


Standard Warranty Policy  - Download

 

Expiry: 2018/12/31

*Valid for all brand new cranes which designed, manufactured and supplied by stonimage.

 

Project Flowchart-standard

 

الاستعلام التجاري


وصف تفصيلي آند الاحتياجات



الاسم

*

سومنامي


اسم الشركة


موقع على شبكة الإنترنت


البلد


Tel

*

البريد الإلكتروني

*
تقنية المعلومات

نوع المنتج


رفع الوزن(tons)


رفع الارتفاع فوق الأرض(mm)


تخفيض عمق تحت الأرض(mm)


تمتد/تمتد العجلة(mm)


مسافة السفر(m)


بناء السفن الهزال

Project Online Tracking

Free Inspecion Services

Installation Services

Warranty Services

Brochure Download

طلب عرض أسعار سريع
*
*
*

Mobile Boat HoistFloating Dock CraneShipyard Jib CraneDock Arm CraneShipbuilding Gantry Crane
SR- Mobile Gantry CraneBS-Mobile Gantry CraneDouble Girder Overhead CraneGantry CraneSingle Girder Overhead CraneWire Rope Hoist
Port Cargo CraneMobile Boat HoistRMG Crane for Container
Project TrackingWarranty PolicyInstallation ServicesSpares & AccessoriesUrgent ServiceProject ServicesDownload Center
InquireContact Info
About STONIMAGEInvitation LetterGlobal ActiviesMade in ChinaR&DCareer
Home / Shipyard Lifting / Ship Building Gantry Crane / Shipbuilding Gantry Crane
goalith crane
Zoom     

Return

    

Rotate

goalith crane

×
×
Description
Policy
Quotation

STONIMAGE shipbuilding gantry crane owns two winch trolley system traveling on double beam to achieve all motion for shipbuilding, the weight of crane from Stonimage's design is 20%~35% lighter than others, also owns stepless speed control and full safety system, that means you can purchase our crane by a lower budget and use it with lowest maintenance cost.

Goliath Crane, Gantry Crane for Ship Building Project

F.E.M Standard Design

Gantry crane usually also called RMG crane, is crane with a hoist traveling along the railway. Double girder gantry crane is a crane with two girders for heavy load 10~900 tons. Gantry crane are designed to meet the industrial requirements from light to heavy lifting requirements, covering all parts of the manufacturing area and process and goods transportation.

STONIMAGE gantry cranes offer both standard cranes and advanced services system, are designed as F.E.M. standard. STONIMAGE RMG cranes consist of a wide range of cranes including hoisting winch with lifting capacity up to 900 tons, Open winch trolley hoists up to 900 tons as well as cranes specifically designed for hazardous environments and anti-explosion condition. With our overhead crane system you will have total control over material handling in your production process.
 
Cranes designed to adapt to your facility

STONIMAGE FEM standard Gantry Cranes are good at in using the available space of your factor. Our industrial gantry cranes are available to be equipped with an hoisting winch and more, also equipped with grab and special customed spreader. Also is available to install on your existing railways. They are typically used in general manufacturing, assembly, workshops, warehouse, automotive, pulp & paper, mining, power, waste to energy and steel industries for various purposes.


Standard Warranty Policy  - Download

 

Expiry: 2018/12/31

*Valid for all brand new cranes which designed, manufactured and supplied by stonimage.

 

Project Flowchart-standard

 

Business Inquire


Detailed Description & Requirements



Name

*

Sumname


Company name


Website


Country


Tel

*

Email

*
Technical Info

Product Type


Lifting Weight(tons)


Lifting Height Above Ground(mm)


Lowering Depth Under Ground(mm)


Span/Wheel Span(mm)


Distance of Travel(m)


Shipbuilding Gantry Crane

Project Online Tracking

Free Inspecion Services

Installation Services

Warranty Services

Brochure Download

Fast Quotation Request
*
*
*